Committees

ISPN Committees

Awards Committee • Communications Committee • Conference Committee • Diversity and Equity Committee
Finance Committee • Marketing & Development Committee • Membership Committee
Nominations Committee • Psychopharmacology Institute Planning Committee
Website Management Committee • Newsletter
 

Committee Chairs and Members

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Rhonda Schwindt - Chair
Email: rhondaschwindt@gwu.edu

Karen Boardman
Email: kboardman@creighton.edu

Nancy Davenport
Email: ncdavenp@utmb.edu

Heeyoung Lee
Email: leehee@pitt.edu

Jaclene Zausniewski
Email: jaz@case.edu

Return to the top of the page

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Caroline McKinnon - Co-Chair
Email: cmckinnon@augusta.edu

Steven Pryjmachuk - Co-Chair
Email: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Return to the top of the page

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Amanda Baltierra - Chair
Email: abaltierra@citlink.net

Carla J. Groh - Co-Chair
Email: grohcj@udmercy.edu

Pamela Galehouse
Email: Pamela.galehouse@shu.edu

Cynthia Handrup
Email: chandrup@uic.edu

Julia Knauff
Email: greylynn75@hotmail.com

Heeyoung Lee
Email: leehee@pitt.edu

Barbara Peterson
Email: Pete1389@umn.edu

Edlima Yearwood
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Kathy Kuehn
Email: kkuehn@reesgroupinc.com

Return to the top of the page

DIVERSITY AND EQUITY COMMITTEE

Cheryl Giscombe - Chair
Email: Cheryl.Giscombe@unc.edu

Wilma Anthony
Email: Wilma.Anthony@cchmc.org

Cathy Berger
Email: kcberger@email.unc.edu

Dawn Bounds
Email: Dawn_T_Bounds@rush.edu

Deborah Bump
Email: Deborahbump@mac.com

Candy Dato
Email: cdato@citytech.cuny.edu

Debby Phillips
Email: phillips.debby@gmail.com

Vernell Floyd
Email: vernell.flood@emoryhealthcare.org

Pamela Galehouse
Email: Pamela.Galehouse@shu.edu

Sandra Gallo
Email:  sgalloj@fau.edu

Laura Hein
Email: Hein@gwm.sc.edu

Vicki Hines-Martin
Email: vicki.hinesmartin@louisville.edu

Sara L. Horton-Deutsch
Email: Sara.Horton-Deutsch@ucdenver.edu

Cheedy JaJa
Email:  jajacy@ucmail.uc.edu

Priscilla Killian
Email: pkk22@drexel.edu

Irene Kim
Email: Irene.Kim@omh.ny.gov

Kathleen McCoy
Email: kathleenmccoy1@gmail.com

Pamela Minarik
Email: pminarik@samuelmerritt.edu

Mercy Mumba
Email: mercy.mumba@maus.uta.edu

Evelyn Parrish
Email: Evelyn.Parrish@eku.edu

Barbara Posmontier
Email: bp98@drexel.edu

Steven Pryjmachuk
Email: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Julie Sharrock
Email: Julie.L.Sharrock@svha.org.au

Marilyn Shirk
Email: Marilyn.Shirk@cshs.org

Ukamaka Uruche
Email: uoruche@iu.edu

Edilma Yearwood
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Return to the top of the page

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Helen Teresa "Trez" Buckland - Chair
Email: trezbuck@uw.edu

Jim Kane
Email:  kanej@advisory.com

Susan Krupnick
Email: skrupnick@charter.net

Judith Fry-McComish
Email: jfmccomish@wayne.edu

Margaret Plunkett
Email: margaret.plunkett@hitchcock.org

Return to the top of the page

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Caroline McKinnon - Co-Chair 
Email: CMCKINNON@gru.edu

Connie Leese, CNS-BC
Email: dacokame@aol.com

Karen Schepp
Email: kschepp@uw.edu

Derainey Smith

Return to the top of the page

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Marian Newton - Chair
Email: mnewton@su.edu

Elizabeth Bonham
Email: bethbonham@coopsone.com

Erin Ellington
Email: ellingtone@umkc.edu

Barbie Frechette
Email: barbie@hurthub.com

Rene Love (Liaison)
Email: renelove@email.arizona.edu

Return to the top of the page

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Edilma L. Yearwood
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Lora Beebe (2016-2018)
Email: lbeebe1@utk.edu

Jane Neese (2017-2019)
Email: jbneese@email.uncc.edu

Return to the top of the page

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGY INSTITUTE PLANNING COMMITTEE

Debbie Thomas - Chair
Email: docdebthom@gmail.com 

Evelyn Parrish - Co-Chair
Email: e426@twc.com

Susan Krupnick
Email: skrupnick@charter.net

Anne Marie Jones
Email: annmariern3@gmail.com

Marian Newton
Email: mnewton@su.edu

Karen Ragaisis
Email: kragaisis01@snet.net

Diane Snow
Email: dianesnowpmhnp@gmail.com

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Sandra Tate
Email: tatepsychcons@yahoo.com

Debbie Thomas
Email: docdebthom@gmail.com 

Roberta Thomas
Email: thomasrl@udmercy.edu

Linda Jo Volness
Email: qualitylife.pc2006@gmail.com

Mary Weber
Email: mary.weber@ucdenver.edu

Return to the top of the page

WEBSITE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Kristina Stevens - Chair
Email: kristinastevensrn@gmail.com

Cynthia Handrup - Co-Chair
Email: chandrup@uic.edu

Sherry Fua
Email: sfua@its.jnj.com

Andrea Kwasky
Email: kwaskyan@udmercy.edu

Pamela Minarik
Email: pminarik@samuelmerritt.edu

Marsha Snyder
Email: snyderm@uic.edu

Fabienne Williams
Email: fwneiman1@comcast.net

Steven Pryjmachuk (Liaison)
Email: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Andrea Kwasky 
Email: kwaskyan@udmercy.edu

Return to the top of the page

NEWSLETTER

Angela McNelis, PhD, RN, ANEF - Editor
Email: ammcneli@iupui.edu

Newsletter Editorial Board 
Peggy Dulaney, MSN, RN

Email: pdulaney@bellsouth.net

Catherine Kane, PhD, RN, FAAN
Email: cfk9m@virginia.edu

Julie Sharrock

Return to the top of the page