Board Roster

2017-18 ISPN Foundation Board of Directors

 President
 Peggy Dulaney, MSN, RN
 Email: pdulaney@bellsouth.net

 

Caroline McKinnon, PhD, PMHSCNS-BC

 Secretary
 Caroline McKinnon
, PhD, PMHSCNS-BC
 Email: cmckinnon@gru.edu
 

Judith Fry McComish, PhD, RN, FAAN

 Treasurer
 Judy Fry-McComish
, PhD, RN, FAAN
 Email: jfmccomish@wayne.edu
 

 

 Past President
 Linda Skalsky, MSN, APRN, PMH-BC
 Email: linda_skalsky@MBHCI.org

Jim Kane, MN, RN, CNS, NEA-BC

 Board Member
 Jim Kane, MN, RN, CNS, NEA-BC
 Email: KaneJ@advisory.com 

 

 Irene Kim, DNP, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC
Board Member
Irene Kim, DNP, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC
Email: bfkids2005@gmail.com

Evelyn Parrish, PhD, APRN-BC

 Board Member
 Evelyn Parrish
, PhD, APRN-BC
 Email: evelyn.parrish@eku.edu

 Ann Roselle

 Board Member
 Ann Roselle, MSN, ACNP-BC
 Email: annroselle35@gmail.com

 Sandra Thomas

 Board Member
 Sandra Thomas, PhD, RN, FAAN
 Email: sthomas@utk.edu

Kathy Kuehn

 Executive Director 
 Kathy Kuehn
 Email: kkuehn@reesgroupinc.com

 


Past Presidents:

Jeanne Clement - 2002-2004
Beth Bonham - 2004-2008
Kathleen Scharer - 2008-2011
Susan Vebber - 2011-2013
Bobbie Posmontier - 2013-2015


ISPN Foundation Board Member Information:

 Survey/Application for Potential Board Members (Word .doc)

 ISPN Foundation Board Member General Job Description (PDF)