Honor a Nurse during the Year of the Nurse

The World Health Assembly, the governing body of the World Health Organization has proclaimed 2020 as the Year of the Nurse and Midwife in honor of the 200th anniversary of Florence Nightingale’s birth. The ISPN Foundation invites you to honor a nurse who has had special influence on you in your education or career.

For a minimum donation of $20, your honoree’s name will be placed below. Your honoree will be notified of their recognition. All donations to the ISPN Foundation are tax-deductible. The ISPN Foundation provides research grants, awards and scholarships in addition to supporting the educational activities of ISPN. 

Honor a Nurse

Nurse's Honored:
Honoree Names that are bolded have been nominated multiple times. 

Amanda Baltierra, DNP, MPH, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Linda Beeber, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Julie Bertram, PhD, MSN, PMHCNS-BC
Beth Bonham, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Jill Bormann, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Pamela Boyd, MSN, FNPC
Neelam Chanda, PhD, RN
Jan Cipkala-Gaffin, PhD, RN, PMHRN
Kathleen Delaney, PhD, PMHNP
Peggy Dulaney, MSN, RN
Judith Fry-McComish, PhD, RN, FAAN
Pamela Galehouse, PhD, RN, CNL
Janis Gerkensmeyer, PhD, RN, APRN-BC
Karolyn Godbey, PhD
Ulrike Greeley, MSN, PMHCNS-BC
Margaret Grier, PhD
Carla J. Groh, PhD, PMHNP-BC, FAAN
Mary Lou Hamilton, MSN, PMHCNS, RN
Fumi Stephanie Hancock, DNP, PMHNP-BC, CNP
Cynthia Handrup, DNP, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
Emily Hauenstein, PhD, LCP, MSN, FAAN
Melva Jo Hendrix, PhD
Vicki Hines-Martin, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN
Sara Horton-Deutsch, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Barbara S Johnson, PhD, RN, PMHNP
Michelle Kahn-John, PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC, AGNP
Jim Kane, MN, RN, CNS, NEA-BC
Brayden Kameg, DNP, PMHNP-BC, CARN, CNE
Kirstyn Kameg, DNP, PMHNP-BC
Ann Kelly, MSN, RN
Susan Krupnick, PMHCNS-BC, C-PREP
Karan Kverno, PhD, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC
Gretchen LaGodna, PhD, RN, CS, FAAN
Beverly Malone, PhD, RN, FAAN
Kris McLoughlin, DNP, APRN, FAAN
Pamela Minarik, PhD, RN, FAAN
Ann Mitchell, PhD, RN
Marlene Nadler-Moodie, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
Jane Neese, PhD, RN
Marian Newton, PhD, RN, C, PMHCNS, PMHNP, ANEF
Ndubuisi Odegai, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Ukamaka Oruche, PhD, RN, FAAN
Evelyn Parrish, PhD, APRN-BC
Geraldine S. Pearson, PhD, PMH-CNS, FAAN
Ann Peden, PhD, PMH-CNS
Luc R. Pelletier, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Danita Potter, PhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CAS
Steven Pryjmachuk, BA(Hons) MSc PGDipEd PhD RN (Mental Health) CPsychol SFHEA
Sally Raphel, MS, APRN, PMH, FAAN
Ann Roselle, MSN, ACNP-BC
Mona Shattell, PhD, RN, FAAN
Marsha Snyder, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS/NP
Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, PhD, PMHCNS/NP, FAANP
Barbara-Jean (BJ) Sullivan, PhD, APRN-BC, NP
Linda Jo Volness, MS, APRN, CHTP, Owner
Daniel Weseman, DNP, MSW, PMHNP-BC, ARNP
Juliet A. Wood, BSN, RN
Sandra Wood, PMHCNS-BC
Cheryl Woods-Giscombe, PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC, FAAN
Mary L. Wykle, PhD, RN, FAAN
Edilma Yearwood, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Tiffin M. Zellers, DNP, PMHNP-BC